Fachhändlerliste - Übersicht der PSA Fachhändler

Fachhändlerliste

at-fachhaendler-logo-asb-3-2.jpg

A-S-B Arbeitsschutz Bürger

Pergheimerweg 1
4030 Linz


+43 664 3000094
Hr. Michael Bürger
mike@a-s-b.at

Atemschutz

Messtechnik

Kopf-/Augenschutz

Chemikalienschutz

 

 

 

 

at-fachhaendler-logo-bboplus-3-2.jpg

bboPlus GmbH

IZ NÖ-Süd, Straße 9 /65
2352 Guntramsdorf


+43 2236 710882 0
zentrale@bboplus.com

Atemschutz

Messtechnik

Kopf-/Augenschutz

Chemikalienschutz

 

 

 

at-fachhaendler-logo-fuchs-3-2.jpg

Fuchs Arbeitsschutz

Gartensiedlung 16
5224 Auerbach


+43 664 9136387
office@fuchs-arbeitsschutz.at

Atemschutz

Messtechnik

Kopf-/Augenschutz

Chemikalienschutz

 

 

at-fachhaendler-logo-haberkorn-3-2.jpg

Haberkorn GmbH - Wolfurt

Hohe Brücke
6961 Wolfurt


+43 5574 695 2410
info.wolfurt@haberkorn.com

blank-3-2.jpg

Haberkorn GmbH - Innsbruck

Bundesstraße 51
6063 Rum/Innsbruck


+43 512 24 400 0
info.innsbruck@haberkorn.com

blank-3-2.jpg

Haberkorn GmbH - Villach

Zehenthofstraße 35
9500 Villach


+43 4242 42038 0
info.villach@haberkorn.com

blank-3-2.jpg

Haberkorn GmbH - Graz

Hafnerstraße 124
8055 Graz


+43 316 287082 0
info.graz@haberkorn.com

blank-3-2.jpg

Haberkorn GmbH - Leonding

Technologiering 11
4060 Leonding


+43 7229 687 0
info.leonding@haberkorn.com

blank-3-2.jpg

Haberkorn GmbH - Wien

Modecenterstraße 7
1030 Wien


+43 1 74074 0
info.wien@haberkorn.com

Atemschutz

Messtechnik

Kopf-/Augenschutz

Chemikalienschutz

 

 

 

at-fachhaendler-logo-hochegger-3-2.jpg

Hochegger Technik GesmbH & Co

Jaritzberg 27

8113 St.Bartholomä


+43 3123 3333 11

Fr. Angela Thaller
office@hochegger-technik.at
angela.thaller@hochegger-technik.at

Atemschutz

Messtechnik

Kopf-/Augenschutz

Chemikalienschutz

 

 

 

 

at-fachhaendler-logo-hostra-3-2.jpg

HOSTRA GmbH Zentrale - Graz-Seiersberg

Werschweg 5

8054 Graz-Seiersberg  

 
+43 316 291545
Hr. Michael Diwisch
m.diwisch@hostra.at
graz@hostra.at

blank-3-2.jpg

HOSTRA GmbH - Wien

Rautenweg 11

1220 Wien


+43 1 6060 780

Fr. Karin Wend
wien@hostra.at

blank-3-2.jpg

HOSTRA GmbH - Wiener Neustadt

Molkereistraße 7

2700 Wiener Neustadt


+43 2622 29783 214
Hr. Mario Breuner
wn@hostra.at
m.breuner@hostra.at

Atemschutz

Messtechnik

Kopf-/Augenschutz

Chemikalienschutz

 

 

 

 

at-fachhaendler-logo-kaindl-3-2.jpg

KAINDL GMBH

Paschinger Straße 62

4060 Leonding


+43732 671767 144
Hr. Jürgen Polt
buero@kaindltech.at
j.polt@kaindltech.at

Atemschutz

Messtechnik

Kopf-/Augenschutz

Chemikalienschutz

 

 

 

 

at-fachhaendler-logo-spiral-3-2.jpg

Spiral Reihs & Co KG

Heizwerkstraße 1

1100 Wien    


+431 60108 0
Hr. Johann Schlosser
zentrale@spiral.at
johann.schlosser@spiral.at

Atemschutz

Messtechnik

Kopf-/Augenschutz

Chemikalienschutz

 

 

 

 

at-fachhaendler-logo-vwr-3-2.jpg

VWR International GmbH

Graumanngasse 7
1150 Wien


+431 97002 0
info@at.vwr.com

Atemschutz

Messtechnik

Kopf-/Augenschutz

Chemikalienschutz